jika isteri tak puas diurut

jika isteri tak puas diurut

About Sifuli

Bicara tentang makan minum, tidur baring, dan beranak pinak yang membina adat resam untuk kehidupan rohani, jasmani, jiwa dan raga. Diantara weblog Sifuli yang popular adalah seperti berikut: Dukun Asmara bicara tentang beranak pinak. Hipnotis Sifuli bicara tentang tidur baring. Jalan Akhirat bicara tentang adat resam (agama) Doa Ayat dan Zikir untuk rohani jasmani jiwa dan raga. Jika tak suka sekali pun janganlah tinggalkan komentar yang keterlaluan. Kerana segalanya adalah sekadar ilmu pengetahuan. Wasalam.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to jika isteri tak puas diurut

  1. hatimati berkata:

    jika isteri tak puas diurut,
    dah dah jangan disebut sebut. serabut

  2. pakcikli00 berkata:

    Terima kaseh dan teruskan….

  3. jaka berkata:

    nasib baik i and my wife tak payah urut mengurut…semua kerja meletih kan laa..

  4. banishing shoes berkata:

    I write a comment when I appreciate a post on a
    website or I have something to contribute to the
    discussion. Usually it’s a result of the passion displayed in the article I read. And on this post jika isteri tak puas diurut | pakcikli00. I was moved enough to post a commenta response 😛 I do have a few questions for you if it’s okay.
    Is it simply me or do some of these responses look as if they are left by
    brain dead folks? 😛 And, if you are writing at additional online sites, I’d like to follow anything new you have to post. Would you make a list the complete urls of your shared sites like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

  5. Pulau tidung berkata:

    Fantastic blog! Do you have any tips for aspiring writers?
    I’m planning to start my own blog soon but I’m a little lost on everything.
    Would you propose starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for
    a paid option? There are so many choices out there that I’m totally overwhelmed .. Any recommendations? Thanks!

Tinggalkan komen